Soccer (Girls Varsity)

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 13 - 2 - 2

Event Date Scores

FOREST HILLS CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, May. 17 2024

6:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs FOREST HILLS CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

FOREST HILLS NORTHERN HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Mon, May. 13 2024

6:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs FOREST HILLS NORTHERN HIGH SCHOOL
0 - 1 (Loss)
DETAILS

GREENVILLE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, May. 10 2024

6:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs GREENVILLE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
8 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

UNION HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Mon, May. 6 2024

6:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs UNION HIGH SCHOOL
1 - 1 (Tie)
DETAILS

Forest Hills Eastern High School (H)

Fri, May. 3 2024

6:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Forest Hills Eastern High School
4 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

NORTHVIEW HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Wed, May. 1 2024

6:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs NORTHVIEW HIGH SCHOOL
9 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

EAST GRAND RAPIDS HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Mon, Apr. 29 2024

6:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs EAST GRAND RAPIDS HIGH SCHOOL
5 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

PORTAGE NORTHERN HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Fri, Apr. 26 2024

6:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs PORTAGE NORTHERN HIGH SCHOOL
4 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

GREENVILLE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

6:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs GREENVILLE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
9 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

LOWELL SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

6:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs LOWELL SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
4 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

OTSEGO HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Fri, Apr. 19 2024

6:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs OTSEGO HIGH SCHOOL
4 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

FOREST HILLS CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

6:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs FOREST HILLS CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL
4 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

GRAND RAPIDS CHRISTIAN HS (H)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

6:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs GRAND RAPIDS CHRISTIAN HS
2 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

GRANDVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Apr. 11 2024

6:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs GRANDVILLE HIGH SCHOOL
1 - 1 (Tie)
DETAILS

FOREST HILLS NORTHERN HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, Apr. 10 2024

6:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs FOREST HILLS NORTHERN HIGH SCHOOL
3 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Gull Lake High School (H)

Mon, Apr. 8 2024

6:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Gull Lake High School
0 - 1 (Loss)
DETAILS

REETHS-PUFFER HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Mon, Mar. 25 2024

6:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs REETHS-PUFFER HIGH SCHOOL
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS