Soccer (Girls Junior Varsity)

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 10 - 1 - 0

Event Date Scores

FOREST HILLS CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, May. 17 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs FOREST HILLS CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

FOREST HILLS NORTHERN HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Mon, May. 13 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs FOREST HILLS NORTHERN HIGH SCHOOL
3 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

ROCKFORD HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, May. 10 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs ROCKFORD HIGH SCHOOL
3 - 4 (Loss)
DETAILS

UNION HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Mon, May. 6 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs UNION HIGH SCHOOL
6 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

SOUTH CHRISTIAN HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, May. 3 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs SOUTH CHRISTIAN HIGH SCHOOL
1 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

NORTHVIEW HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Wed, May. 1 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs NORTHVIEW HIGH SCHOOL
8 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

EAST GRAND RAPIDS HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Mon, Apr. 29 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs EAST GRAND RAPIDS HIGH SCHOOL
8 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

PORTAGE NORTHERN HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Fri, Apr. 26 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs PORTAGE NORTHERN HIGH SCHOOL
8 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

LOWELL SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs LOWELL SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
1 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

OTSEGO HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Fri, Apr. 19 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs OTSEGO HIGH SCHOOL
1 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

FOREST HILLS CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs FOREST HILLS CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL
1 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS